descriptionSmalltalk/X Extra Widgets
ownerJan Vrany <jan.vrany[at]cvut.fit.cz>
last changeWed, 08 May 2019 10:45:34 +0200
changes
Wed, 08 May 2019 10:45:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg default tip
Tue, 07 May 2019 19:06:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Tue, 07 May 2019 13:14:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Tue, 07 May 2019 13:13:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Thu, 02 May 2019 18:13:07 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Thu, 02 May 2019 12:26:09 +0200 ca #BUGFIX by ca
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:50:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:06:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:05:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 09:47:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
...
tags
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 04:37:53 +0000 expecco_18_2_1
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 04:37:53 +0000 expecco_18_2_0
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:15:52 +0100 expeccoALM_1_13
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 03:35:16 +0000 expecco_18_1_0_6496_v2
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:36:55 +0200 expecco_18_1_0_6496
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 03:34:17 +0000 expeccoALM_1_12
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:54:35 +0200 expecco_18_1_0wa1
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:54:35 +0200 expecco_18_1_0
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:34:26 +0100 stx-8.0.0
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:35:53 +0100 expecco_head_5844
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 08 May 2019 10:45:34 +0200 63d0cca05196 default
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:05:38 +0000 d712d7f4fc2b jv
...