descriptionSmalltalk/X Extra Widgets
ownerJan Vrany <jan.vrany[at]cvut.fit.cz>
last changeSat, 02 May 2020 19:51:31 +0200
changes
Sat, 02 May 2020 19:51:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft default tip
Sat, 02 May 2020 19:50:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Sat, 02 May 2020 13:15:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 10:38:02 +0200 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan draft
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 11:42:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:26:11 +0100 Stefan Vogel #BUGFIX by stefan draft
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 18:53:11 +0100 alkurz #BUGFIX by alkurz draft
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 14:19:10 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:22:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 12:57:19 +0100 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan draft
...
tags
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 15:37:54 +0100 expecco_19_2_1
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:08:13 +0100 expecco_19_2_0_44
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:08:13 +0100 expecco_19_2_0_43
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:08:13 +0100 expecco_19_2_0
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:28:27 +0000 expecco_19_1_0_final1
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:28:27 +0000 expecco_19_1_0
Thu, 02 May 2019 12:26:09 +0200 stable
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:02:06 +0100 expecco_18_2_1
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 04:37:53 +0000 expecco_18_2_0
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:15:52 +0100 expeccoALM_1_13
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 02 May 2020 19:51:31 +0200 default
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 22:32:10 +0100 jv
...