ImageEditor.st
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 00:44:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:15:14 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by exept draft
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 19:51:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:41:02 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 05:50:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by exept draft
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:12:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:47:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by exept draft
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 12:07:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by exept draft
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:41:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:49:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 22:24:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 21:41:24 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg draft
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 11:58:13 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:03:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 10:58:53 +0200 sr #REFACTORING by sr draft
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:25:22 +0200 sr #REFACTORING by sr draft
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 10:20:43 +0200 sr #FEATURE by sr draft
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:28:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:33:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:04:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger #QUALITY by cg draft
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 12:03:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Sun, 27 May 2018 15:01:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Sun, 27 May 2018 11:33:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 12:02:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:12:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:42:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:39:58 +0100 mawalch #BUGFIX by mawalch draft
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:53:09 +0100 Stefan Vogel #BUGFIX by stefan draft
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:45:52 +0100 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan draft
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 21:35:49 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
less more (0) -300 -100 -50 -30 tip