ImageEditor.st
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 22:24:17 +0100 #REFACTORING by cg
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 21:41:24 +0100 #OTHER by cg
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 11:58:13 +0100 #REFACTORING by cg
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:03:35 +0100 #BUGFIX by cg
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 10:58:53 +0200 #REFACTORING by sr
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:25:22 +0200 #REFACTORING by sr
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 10:20:43 +0200 #FEATURE by sr
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:28:10 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:33:41 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:04:50 +0200 #QUALITY by cg
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 12:03:42 +0200 #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Sun, 27 May 2018 15:01:39 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Sun, 27 May 2018 11:33:44 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 12:02:22 +0200 #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:12:29 +0200 #REFACTORING by cg
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:42:15 +0200 #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:39:58 +0100 #BUGFIX by mawalch
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:53:09 +0100 #BUGFIX by stefan
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:45:52 +0100 #REFACTORING by stefan
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 21:35:49 +0100 #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 17:07:20 +0100 #REFACTORING by cg
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:13:14 +0100 #OTHER by cg
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:58:49 +0100 #BUGFIX by cg
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 16:39:36 +0100 #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 16:10:04 +0100 #BUGFIX by cg
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:21:17 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 09:16:44 +0200 #REFACTORING by cg
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:44:58 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:12:32 +0200 #REFACTORING by cg
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:00:46 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 09:08:17 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:46:03 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 10:41:10 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 11:42:49 +0200 #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 10:28:33 +0200 #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 10:28:10 +0200 #REFACTORING by cg
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 10:17:35 +0200 #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:39:41 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:03:35 +0200 #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:42:00 +0200 #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 21:09:29 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 20:00:56 +0200 #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:06:26 +0200 #BUGFIX by cg
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 16:37:24 +0200 #BUGFIX by cg
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 16:36:05 +0200 #BUGFIX by cg
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:41:37 +0200 #REFACTORING by cg
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:25:21 +0200 #REFACTORING by cg
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:16:19 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:15:49 +0200 #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:55:36 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:02:18 +0200 #BUGFIX by cg
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:43:47 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:06:22 +0200 #BUGFIX by cg
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:58:35 +0200 #UI_ENHANCEMENT by expecco
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:34:34 +0200 #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:24:04 +0200 #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:46:29 +0200 #FEATURE by cg
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:46:45 +0200 #REFACTORING by cg
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 13:36:13 +0200 #BUGFIX by cg
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:23:49 +0100 #BUGFIX by cg