descriptionSmalltalk/X Development Tools (UI designer)
ownerJan Vrany <jan.vrany[at]cvut.fit.cz>
last changeSun, 19 May 2019 11:49:14 +0200
changes
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:49:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg default tip
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:00:00 +0200 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:59:23 +0200 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan
Tue, 14 May 2019 09:46:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Fri, 03 May 2019 10:52:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Fri, 03 May 2019 10:15:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 02 May 2019 22:46:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Thu, 02 May 2019 21:27:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 23:17:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:13:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
...
tags
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expecco_18_2_1
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expecco_18_2_0
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expeccoALM_1_13
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:37:28 +0200 expecco_18_1_0_6496_v2
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:37:28 +0200 expecco_18_1_0_6496
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 03:34:41 +0000 expeccoALM_1_12
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:47:56 +0100 stx-8.0.0
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 02:40:48 +0200 expecco_18_1_0wa1
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 02:40:48 +0200 expecco_18_1_0
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:06:50 +0200 expecco_head_5844
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:49:14 +0200 7ec8466f4f67 default
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:07:51 +0100 5e718e0a754e jv
...